Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg

 

Best Western Premier Opéra  Faubourg

 

A British spirit in Frenchy walls

Did you say excellence and comfort? Elementary, my dear Watson! We took the best of French-style hospitality and the "so British" sense of humor  to offer you an original stay in a vintage hotel. Welcome to your home sweet home in the heart of the 9th arrondissement of Paris, between Montmartre and the antiquarian district of Drouot, near the Opéra Garnier and the Parisian luxury malls.

 

Our Cult and Vintage rooms

 

Through its 103 rooms, this one-of-a-kind 4-star Parisian boutique hotel reveals 2 worlds. The first one is inspired by the cult TV series The Avengers and the second one is inpired by the pure retro tradition of the 1950s.  .

OUR ROOMS

Hotel services

"I am easily satisfied with the very best." Winston Churchill s

Do you fancy a drink or a cup of tea at our lounge bar? Do you need expert advice to explore Paris and its many facets? The hotel offers a wide range of personalized services to make your stay a unique experience.  .

OUR SERVICES

Location

Activities

A STONE'S THROW AWAY

Shopping sessions at the Printemps and the Galeries Lafayette, seeing shows at the majestic Opéra Garnier or in the historic theatres of the Grands Boulevards, Parisian panoramic view from the top of the Sacré Cœur on Montmartre’s hills, the hotel is only a few minutes from all these monuments..

SEE ALL ACTIVITIES

Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg lobby
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg lobby
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg lounge bar
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg lounge bar
169/10-pattern/Pattern-quadrillage-background.png
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg standard room
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg standard room
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg superior room
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg superior room
169/10-pattern/Pattern-quadrillage-maps.png

Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg

 

Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg  

Un esprit British dans des murs Frenchy

Vous avez dit excellence et confort ? Élémentaire, mon cher Watson ! Nous avons pris le meilleur de l’hospitalité à la française et le grain de folie “so British” pour vous proposer un séjour original dans un hôtel vintage. Bienvenue dans votre home sweet home au cœur du 9ème arrondissement de Paris, entre Montmartre et le quartier des antiquaires de Drouot, à proximité de l’Opéra Garnier et des grands magasins parisiens.

 

Nos chambres Culte et Vintage

 

Au travers de ses 103 chambres, cet étonnant boutique-hotel 4 étoiles parisien vous dévoile 2 univers. Le premier inspiré de la série télévisée culte Chapeau melon et bottes de cuir et le second dans la pure tradition rétro des années 50. .

NOS CHAMBRES

Les services de l'hôtel

“Je me satisfais aisément du meilleur.” Winston Churchill 

Vous désirez prendre un verre ou a cup of tea à notre lounge bar ? Vous avez besoin de conseils avisés pour découvrir Paris et ses multiples facettes ? L’hôtel vous propose un large choix de services personnalisés pour faire de votre séjour une expérience unique.

LES SERVICES

Localisation

Activités

À DEUX PAS

Shopping dans les grands magasins du Printemps et des Galeries Lafayette, spectacles au majestueux Opéra Garnier ou dans les théâtres historiques des Grands Boulevards, vue panoramique du haut du Sacré Cœur sur la butte de Montmartre, l’hôtel n’est qu’à quelques minutes de tous ces monuments.

VOIR LES ACTIVITES

Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg lobby
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg lobby
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg bar lounge
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg bar lounge
169/10-pattern/Pattern-quadrillage-background.png
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg chambre standard
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg chambre standard
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg chambre supérieure
Best Western Premier Opéra Faubourg chambre supérieure
169/10-pattern/Pattern-quadrillage-maps.png